About the IRDA

What the IRDA does:

The Illinois Rental/Purchase Dealers Association (IRDA) works closely with the Association of Progressive Rental Organizations (APRO) to provide membership and the general public with the latest information regarding legislative initiatives concerning the rent-to-own industry.

  • We strive to safeguard the trade interests of Illinois rental dealers and vendors.
  • We promote ethical practices and goodwill within the rental-purchase industry.
  • We encourage a cooperative working relationship between all rental dealers in Illinois.
  • Our goal is to improve the public image of the rental-purchase business.
  • We hope to ensure a vital future through networking, education, and legislative vigilance.

Officers:

President

Casey Pristou - Watershed Development Corp.
28835 N. Herky Dr. Suite 106 Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Ph: 847-816-0106 Fax: 847-830-7503
cpristou@watersheddc.com

Treasurer

Larry Carrico - Rent One
10929 Page Avenue St, Louis, MO 63132
Ph: 314-426-5885
lcarrico@shoprentone.com

Secretary

Dave Stephens - National Rent to Own
3407 Bridgeland Drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044
Ph: (314) 291-3139 Fax:
dave@nationalrto.com

Vice President

Kelly Martin - Rent One
612 South 42nd Street Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Ph: 314-426-5885 x1918
kellymartin@shoprentone.com

Board Members:

Matt Grynwald - Rent-A-Center
5501 Headquarters Dr. Plano, TX 75024
Ph: 972-801-4770
Matt.Grynwald@rentacenter.com

Steve Braning - National Rent To Own
3407 Bridgeland Drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044
Ph: (314) 291-3139 Fax: (314) 291-3538
steve@nationalrto.com

Kevin Milliron - Action Development Company
2600 Market Place Dr., Springfield, IL 62702
Ph: (217) 241-5800
kevin.milliron@aarons.com

Dave Scroggins - Arona Corporation
107 N. Division Street Stanford, IL 61774
Ph: 563-340-7522
dave.scroggins@aarons.com

Mike Ceruzzi - Watershed Development Corp.
55 Carriage Hill Dr. Sterling, IL 61081
Ph: 847-535-0658
mike.ceruzzi@aarons.com

David Keen - Rent One
24 SW Crescent Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Ph: 618-316-9502
dkeen@shoprentone.com

Joe Saez - Aaron's
8221 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Ph: 317-897-0267
Joseph.Saez@aarons.com

Vendor Representatives:

Scott Young - Coaster Company of America
www.coasterfurniture.com
Ph: 314-277-5698

Nick DiCarlo - J.W. Terrill
825 Maryville Center Drive Chesterfield, MO 63017
Ph: 314-594-2675
ndicarlo@jwterrill.com

Political Consultant:

Michael Houlihan - All-Circo, Inc.
670 N. Clark St. Chicago, IL 60654
Ph: 312-344-2791 Fax: 312-806-0636
mhoulihan@allcirco.com